Baysville 2017 Arts and Crafts Festival Artisans

CLOTHING



Baggy Pants Stevens, Suzanne
www.baggypants.ca baggypants2004@gmail.com

For more information visit website.



Go-pher-it Embroidery Casually Elegant Van Geytenbeek, Nancy
vangee321@rogers.com

Very loose fitting and loose fitting women's tops made is sizes X-large, large and medium. Ultimate comfort for any occasion.



O.G. Knitwear Goncharov Olga
www.ospointer.com olga@ospointer.com

For more information visit website.

Olio Studio Ruck, Jannis
www.olioeco.com jannis@bellnet.ca

For more information visit website.



Sweet Legs MacLaurin, Ruth & Michelle
www.facebook.com/sweetlegskatrinewithruth/?fref=ts. maclaurinfleetservice@gmail.com

Sweet legs are super soft and comfy leggings that come in a variety of patterns.  They are 1 – size fits all in regular, plus, and kids



The Sun Works Jacobs, Dave
zenjac19@gmail.com

Products that Change Colour in sunlight and Glow in the Dark.



STONE



Canadian Shield Granite Moore, Christine and Gil
www.canadianshieldgranite.com chrsmr52@gmail.com

For more information visit website.



Granite Creations Cady, Marianne
www.granitegiftcreations.com granitecreations2015@outlook.com

We create one of a kind, handcrafted, serving trays equipped with legs or lazy susan mechanisms, as well as granite paraffin oil candles, and occasional granite tables.



Ron Leach Soapstone Leach, Ron
www.ronleachsoapstone.com rgleachsoapstone@yahoo.ca

For more information visit website.



Tuscanny Concrete By Design Oosterlaken, Ted & Sherry
www.tuscanyconcrete.com info@tuscanyconcrete.com

For more information visit website.



GLASS



Glass by Jo Brosseau, Jocelyne
www.glassbyjo.com glassbyjo@gmail.com

For more information visit website.



La Glasserie Nada, Asem
laglasserie@hotmail.com

Hand blown ornaments, pens, candle holders, animal figures, perfume bottles.



Motion Glassworks Jennings, Naomi
www.motionglassworks.com naomi@motionglassworks.com

For more information visit website.



Out of Ruins Proulx, Diane
www.outofruins.com diane@outofruins.com

For more information see website.



Sculptured Glass by Lee Shelton Shelton, Lee
www.leeshelton.ca lee@leeshelton.ca

For more information see website.



vendors2